aqcd home
laws & regulations
permits
air quality data
publications
 
dec home > aqcd home > contacts
What's New?
Publications
Laws & Regulations
Related Air Links
Consultants
Contacts
  AQCD section Pages:
Air Toxics
Compliance
Mobile Sources
Monitoring
Permitting
Planning

 

Air Quality & Climate Division Staff

State of Vermont
Air Quality & Climate Division
Davis Building - 2nd Floor
One National Life Drive
Montpelier, VT 05620-3802

(802) 828-1288

We relocated to the National Life building. Note the new address.

Please note the new state email address

NAME PHONE NO. EMAIL
Heidi Hales, Director (802) 498-7338 heidi.hales@vermont.gov
Corie L. Dunn, Secretary/Receptionist (802) 828-1288 corie.dunn@vermont.gov
Megan O' Toole, Attorney (802) 249-9882 megan.otoole@vermont.gov
Permitting (Engineering Services) Section
Douglas R. Elliott (Section Chief) (802) 377-5939 doug.elliott@vermont.gov
Jay Hollingsworth (802) 272-3006 jay.hollingsworth@vermont.gov
Tony Mathis (802) 272-3445 tony.mathis@vermont.gov
Martin Gildea (802) 477-3308 martin.gildea@vermont.gov
Compliance (Field Services) Section
John Wakefield (Section Chief) (802) 279-5674 john.wakefield@vermont.gov
David Manning (802) 272-3430 dave.manning@vermont.gov
David Shepard (802) 272-4088 dave.shepard@vermont.gov
Brian Monroe (802) 338-2047 brian.monroe@vermont.gov
Mobile Sources Section
Tom Moye (Section Chief) (802) 279-5327 tom.moye@vermont.gov
Deirdra Ritzer (802) 233-8052 deirdra.ritzer@vermont.gov
Planning Section
Richard Poirot (Section Chief) (802) 272-3664 rich.poirot@vermont.gov
Jeffrey Merrell (802) 272-3656 jeff.merrell@vermont.gov
Daniel Riley (802) 272-3695 dan.riley@vermont.gov
Bennet Leon (802) 249-4221 bennet.leon@vermont.gov
Brian Woods (802) 272-4496 brian.woods@vermont.gov
Air Monitoring Section
Benjamin Whitney (Section Chief) (802) 272-4439 ben.whitney@vermont.gov
Jenny Berschling (802) 272-2747 jenny.berschling@vermont.gov
Robert Lacaillade (802) 272-3093 robert.lacaillade@vermont.gov
Amy Shedrick (802) 279-5632 amy.shedrick@vermont.gov
Renee Miller (802) 279-5281 renee.miller@vermont.gov
Jean Woodward (802) 377-5949 jean.woodward@vermont.gov

Modified 7/28/15

QUICK LINKS
Current HazeCam photo, Burlington VT looking across Lake Champlain


What's New?
   
VT DEC Air Quality & Climate Division Davis Building 2nd Floor, 1 National Life Drive   Montpelier, VT  05620-3802  Tele: 802-828-1288 Fax: 802-828-1250

State of Vermont Agencies & Depts.     Access Government 24/7     About Vermont.Gov     Privacy Policy    Ask a State Librarian a ?

A Vermont Government Website Copyright 2003 State of Vermont - All rights reserved