View or subscribe to our Newsletter

Vermont.gov
VT ANR Home
VT DEC Home
About
 
 

Contact Us

Please direct general comments and questions to ANR.ClimateChange@state.vt.us

 

Name

Position/Concentration

Email

Phone

 Kari Dolan 

Watershed Management Division

  • Ecosystem Restoration Program Chief
    Adaptation Planning Coordinator  
kari.dolan@state.vt.us      802-490-6113

 Sarah McKearnan

Climate Change Senior Policy Advisor

sarah.mckearnan@state.vt.us  802-490-6237

 Jeff Merrell Air Quality and Climate Division
  • Greenhouse Gas (GHG) Emissions
Jeff.merrell@state.vt.us  802-272-3656

Elaine O’Grady

Air Quality and Climate Division Director

 elaine.ogrady@state.vt.us 802-343-7221

 Steve Parren

Dept. of Fish & Wildlife

  • Adaptation
steve.parren@state.vt.us 802-371-7142

 Sacha Pealer Watershed Management Division
  • Water Quality and Adaptation

sacha.pealer@state.vt.us

802-490-6162

 Sandy Wilmot Dept. of Forest, Parks and Recreation
  • Forest Carbon
sandy.wilmot@state.vt.us 802-879-5691

 Brian Woods

Air Quality and Cimate Division

  • Outreach & Education
  • Low Carbon Energy
brian.woods@state.vt.us  802-272-4496

 

 

 
 
  1 National Life Drive, Davis 2, Montpelier, VT 05620-3901
A Vermont Government Website Copyright © 2010 State of Vermont. All rights reserved 
Accessibility Policy ° Privacy Policy ° ANR Home ° Contact ° Site Map ° About Climate Change