dwgwpd home
dec home > dwgwpd home > property owners > regional offices > st johnsbury

Property Owners - St Johnsbury Regional Office

Staff Contacts

Towns and Cities served


Albany Craftsbury Kirby Sheffield
Averill Danville Lemington St. Johnsbury
Avery's Gore Derby Lewis Stannard
Barnet East Haven Lowell Sutton
Barton Ferdinand Lunenburg Troy
Bloomfield Glover Lyndon Victory
Brighton Granby Maidstone Walden
Brownington Greensboro Morgan Warren's Gore
Brunswick Groton Newark Waterford
Burke Guildhall Newport City Westfield
Canaan Hardwick Newport Town Westmore
Charleston Holland Norton Wheelock
Concord Irasburg Peacham  
Coventry Jay Ryegate  


Physical/Mailing Address
Environmental Conservation
1229 Portland Street - Suite 201
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819-2099
Phone: 802-751-0130

Fax:  802-748-6687
Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:45 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 

Driving Directions
From the intersection of Rte. 2 and Rte. 5 in St. Johnsbury, take Rte. 2 East. Go past Maple Grove Industries, which will be on your right. The State Office Building is on a hill, the third commercial building on your left after Maple Grove Industries. The DEC Offices are on the upper level.

View Larger Map





drinkingwater.vermont.gov   groundwater.vermont.gov   septic.vermont.gov wastewater.vermont.gov
VT DEC Drinking Water and Groundwater Protection Division 1 National Life Drive, Main Building, 2nd Floor  Montpelier, VT  05620-3521
Telephone 802-828-1535    Fax: 802-828-1541


State of Vermont Agencies & Depts.     Access Government 24/7     About Vermont.Gov     Privacy Policy

A Vermont Government Website Copyright 2004 State of Vermont - All rights reserved